Hello lovelies!

Hope you all had a fab Sunday. For some easy reading I’ve thrown all my posts from the past two weeks into one post.

Enjoy! 🙂

 

Pinteresting Monday

Pinteresting Monday

So every Monday I do a ‘Pinteresting Monday’ post and for this one I went for what bangles and bracelets I had been pinning that week. I have a thing for gold jewellery, so it’s mostly gold!

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

To have a look at what else I was pinning, in terms of bangles and bracelets, you can click here 🙂

MicaBeauty – Mineral Foundation Review

MicaBeauty Mineral Foundation Review

So, while I was in Prague, I picked up this mineral foundation from MicaBeauty. I had never tried mineral foundation so I thought I would give it a go. I had never heard of MicaBeauty cosmetics before and I love trying new products. To read the full review, you can head over to my MicaBeauty – Mineral Foundation Review post!

MicaBeauty - Mineral Foundation ReviewMicaBeauty - Mineral Foundation ReviewMicaBeauty Mineral Foundation Review

Lust List 

Lust List - Beautitude

I love to tease myself looking at all these things I absolute NEED in my life! I’m thinking of doing a Lust List every so often, maybe every week or two?

Anyway, so on this Lust List was Mac Volcanic Ash Exfoliator, Nars Ita Kabuki Brush, and a few more! To have a read, you can click here 🙂

Instagram Round Up

Instagram Round Up - Blogger Style

I am such an Instagram addict! I could spend hours scrolling.. So, with my love for Instagram snaps, I decided to do an Instagram Round Up! You can have a nosey by clicking on the link, or you can check out my Instagram @apr_amie 

Pinteresting Monday

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Aaaaaand that brings us to another ‘Pinteresting Monday’ post! I took a different turn with this one and went for decor. Mainly pretty working desks haha.. To have a nosey click here 🙂

IMG_5713IMG_5714IMG_5711

The Liebster Award

The Liebster Award

So I was kindly nominated for the Liebster Award by Richelle Reviews Beauty. The Liebster Award is all about discovering new bloggers and finding out that bit more about them. If you want to learn a bit more about me and my mundane day to day life, you can click here!

River Island Favourites

River Island Favourites

So, I recently changed jobs and became a sales assistant for River Island. I have always adored River Island clothes so I’m delighted! 🙂 I thought what better time to do a favourites list?  From caged heels to a fab Fedora hat, you can take a look at more here 🙂

Lilywho

IMG_5788

So this is a bit of news for you guys. The lovely lilywho.ie, have given me a code for 15% off as well as free delivery for all my lovely readers/followers. Simply use the code ‘amie15’ at the checkout, enjoy! For more info, you can have a read of my full post here!

Stella&Dot Giveaway!

Stella&Dot Giveaway!

Competition time! I’m delighted to have teamed up with Stella&Dot stylist Anne Lyons Byrne for a Stella&Dot giveaway! To see what’s up for grabs and how you can win, head over to my Stella&Dot Giveaway post 🙂

This Weeks Favourites

This Weeks Favourites

Have a look at the little things I’ve been loving this week. From Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation (full review coming this week!), to Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, from Snapchat stories to Sexy Mother Pucker by Soap & Glory.

I go through the little things I’ve been enjoying this week & why, and also my three favourite snapchatters! Click here for a read! 🙂

And that leads us to this Sunday Catch Up post!

That’s all for this week, stay tuned for another ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ post coming tomorrow!

Amie x

