Hello lovlies!

Just a quick blog post as I have a bit of news for all you jewellery lovers out there! I’m sure you’ve all heard of Lilywho, a jewellery retails who are the largest stockist of Mi Moneda, Casio & Guess in Ireland and the U.K. They have a fabulous collection of jewellery ranging from fabulous Mi Moneda coins, necklaces and sets, to Michael Kors watches. They are the place to go if you are looking to treat yourself to a gorgeous piece of jewellery.

Lilywho Discount

So, what’s the good news?

It may not be as good news as a giveaway (stay tuned!) but it’s the next best thing.

Lilywho have given me a discount for all my followers/readers πŸ™‚ If you’re wanting to treat yourself to that fabulous watch you’ve had your eye on, or that gorgeous arm candy that would just make your day, you can now enjoy a 15% discount and free delivery by using the code amie15‘Β 

I just thought I’d share that discount with you all, happy shopping! I’m going to leave you with a few pieces from Lilywho that I have my eye on myself πŸ™‚

Lilywho Discount
Michael Kors Runway Rose Watch MK5661
Lilywho Discount
Complete Mi Moneda Deluxe Love Set
Lilywho Discount
Complete Mi Moneda Carpe Diem Rose

Can you tell that I’m obsessed with rose gold? No? Didn’t think so.. Haha πŸ™‚

Lilywho Discount
Complete Mi Moneda Black Tresoro Set
Lilywho Discount
Ti Sento Bracelet 2512OZ
Lilywho Discount
Ti Sento Pendant 6696PW

There seems to be a theme forming! Haha I couldn’t put myself through anymore. I was just teasing myself because I wanted it all!

Lilywho Discount

Hope you make good use of your discount (amie15)Β & happy shopping!

Amie x

