Hello again everyone, hope you’re having a lovely Sunday πŸ™‚

I love Sundays, well, the Sundays that I don’t have to work!

For some easy reading to finish off the day, I’ve decided to round up a few of my pictures from this week on my Instagram πŸ™‚ I love Instagram, I’m such an addict!

 

I could easily spend half my day on Instagram, I love finding gorgeous accounts to follow. There’s so many perfect Instagram accounts out there! Mine isn’t quite up to scratch, yet. But here’s a few of the pics I uploaded this week!

Instagram Round Up - Blogger Style

So myself & my boyfriend went to Prague for a few days and I absolutely loved it. It’s so beautiful and the weather was fab! I’m a coffee lover, so I couldn’t help taking a snap of this πŸ™‚ This was my last Prague coffee & it was so, so yum. I love the presentation, so cute!

Instagram Round Up - Blogger Style

How could I go through the airport with out picking up some makeup? I’ve been dying to try out the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray & I finallyΒ bought it! I absolutely love it. I almost dies and went to heaven at the Mac counter, I finally picked out their ‘Ruby Woo’Β lipstick and their Extreme DimensionΒ mascara. I mentioned this mascara in my post ‘Masters of Mascara’ post, it’s fab! I then picked up MicaBeautyΒ mineral foundation when I was in The Palladium in Prague. I wasn’t sure what I thought of it at first, but I’m really liking it right now, it’s so natural looking πŸ™‚

SoSu Nail Polish Review - Money Talks

Before heading to Prague, I finally picked myself up a SoSo nail polish, I went for the shade ‘Money Talks’ and I love love love it! You can read the full review here πŸ™‚

I love this quote! This is a regram from fabulous blogger Erika Fox a.k.a Retro Flame, her Instagram makes me jealous of her life! Haha..

So cleaning my room the other day, I decided to throw my Urban Decay bits together and snap them for my Instagram. Next up is Naked Smoky, can’t wish to get my hands on it!

Some people are lucky, I’m not one of those people! I’ve won two things in my life, and one of them was €4 on a scratch card haha. I shared this particular Michael Kors watch on my Instagram over 20 weeks ago. Last week I saw Pippa O’Connor posted a competition on Facebook & Twitter and the prize was this watch. Aaaaaand…. I WON! I was so surprised and so, so happy! I can’t wait to get my new arm candy πŸ™‚

We haven’t had much of a summer here in Ireland so I’m almost glad we’re coming into the colder months so I can start wearing layers and boots again! I love A/W fashion.

So there’s just a small few of the pictures I’ve been sharing on Instagram. If you’d like to follow me my Insta name is @apr_amie ✨
Amie x

