Hello lovelies 🙂

I haven’t been posting much this week, it’s been hectic! But it’s time for another Lust List 🙂

I wouldn’t say I’m the most organised person, but one weird thing about me is that I actually love writing lists for different things! Haha..

 

I have so many lists of things I want to buy.

So, for this Lust List I’m going to start with…

Brush Egg

Brush egg -Lust List featuring River Island Dress, Lush Mask of Magnaminty, Nars Illuminator, Nars Ita Kabuta brush, Mac Volcanic Exfoliator
Image from eBay.com

Anything that will help me clean my makeup brushes is a must! Cleaning my brushes is the bane of my life, well, maybe the thought of cleaning them is worse than actually cleaning them! I do love having fresh, clean brushes, it’s great when they smell good too 🙂 So the idea of the Brush Egg is to make cleaning your makeup brushes quicker and easier. The smaller bristles on top are for faming and lathering, and of course smaller brushes, then the bigger bristles make it easier to remove any dirt and bacteria, and obviously old makeup, from your brushes. How great does that sound?

I also love the three colours the Brush Egg comes in. When you order the brush egg, you don’t get the pick the colour (I’m not sure if I love or hate this – I probably would find it hard to decide anyway!) so whatever colour you get is a surprise 🙂 Can’t wait to get my hands on this! If you like to see how I clean my makeup brushes, with out a Brush Egg, you can click here. 🙂

Lush Mask of Magnaminty

Lush Mask of Magnaminty
Image from viewthevibe.com

I love love love Lush! I am dying to get my hands on this face mask. I don’t often use face masks, so I’m definitely going to invest in this one 🙂 I’ve read some great reviews, & the fact that it’s minty only makes me want it more! So looking forward to trying it 🙂

Mac Volcanic Ash Exfoliator

Mac
Image from maccosmetics.com

Even the name of this exfoliator makes me want to buy it? I love a good exfoliator, & I love Mac, so how can I resist? Volcanic Ash is a dual-purpose exfoliator and cleanser which unclogs pores and adds moisture. So, if anyone wants to buy me a present just to be nice you know what to get me! 🙂 So excited to try this, it’s on a few of my lists!

Nars Orgasm Illuminator

Image from sephora.com
Image from sephora.com

Ok, admittedly, I’m a Nars virgin.. I have never owned a Nars product. The shame! You can’t go wrong with a great illuminator, and from the reviews I’ve read, this is it! Illuminator is great, with or with out makeup. It looks fab, & with the cheeky name, how could it not be on my Lust List? 🙂

Nars Ita Kabuki Brush

Image from narscosmetics.com
Image from narscosmetics.com

Can we just all take a second to appreciate how gorgeous this brush is? I’m not quite an expert at contouring, but I like to give it a go and this looks like the perfect contouring brush. But seriously, how gorgeous is it? #inlove

River Island Christmas Season Dress

Image from @riverisland on Instagram
Image from @riverisland on Instagram

I apologise for bringing up Christmas on the first day of August, but this is one of the dress coming into River Island for the Christmas season and wow. I love the dresses that come in to shops running up to Christmas. I think I’m more of a lover of A/W fashion. I fell in love with this sparkley number when I spotted it on Instagram and it will definitely be picking it up for the Christmas season!

So there’s a sneak peek at what I have on my to buy list.. Hope you enjoyed 🙂

Don’t forget you can follow my Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest by clicking the links 🙂

Amie x

