Hi everyone 🙂

I’d like to say thanks to Richelle Reviews Beauty for nominating me for The Liebster Award 🙂 She has a great blog, definitely worth checking out.

The Liebster Award is all about finding new bloggers & learning about more about them, love it 🙂

So getting stuck in, here’s the rules 🙂

RULES:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog.
  2. Answer the questions asked by the nominator.
  3. Nominate 5 – 11 bloggers with under 500 followers.
  4. Create 10 questions for the nominees.

QUESTIONS:

1. What is your dream job?

My dream job use to be a make up artist. But right now I actually haven’t figured out what my dream job would be yet. I’ve plenty of time still 🙂

2. What is something you’re really good at?

Procrastinating is 100% my strong point! Haha..

3. Favourite alcoholic beverage? If you don’t drink, what’s your favourite beverage

It really depends what I’m in the mood for, I like beer and spirits. Almost anything apart from tequila, cider or whisky! Not a fan of them at all :/

4. Can you sing or dance?

No, I’m terrible at both! That doesn’t stop me from doing either of them though! I love singing and dancing.

5. Favourite app or game?

I think my favourite app would be Instagram, my user name is @apr_amie if you’d like to have a nosey 🙂

6. What is something not many people know about you?

Oooh I’m not sure.. I jumped off a fridge when I was younger and broke my arm haha I don’t think too many people know that one!

7. What nationality are you?

Irish!

8. Favourite nail polish?

I love having my nails painted, it really annoys me when they’re chipped and need to be done! Right now, it’s the SoSu by Suzanne Jackson range 🙂 It’s gorgeous, I’ve recently written a review on the shade ‘Money Talks’ if you’d like a read you can click here 🙂

9. Do you have any piercings?

I do, I have my neck pierced, my tongue, my earlobes are pierced three times although I don’t really wear earrings in them. Then I have my tragus pierced and also I have an industrial piercing.

10. A place you want to travel and why?

I’ve a big case of wanderlust. THere’s loads of places I’d like to travel to, we’d be here all day if I was to list them or even try pick one!

NOMINEES QUESTIONS:

1. What made you start blogging & how long have you been blogging?

2. What’s your favourite kind of chocolate?

3. Do you have a go to makeup look? If so, what is it?

4. What cheers you up?

5. What did you do for your last birthday?

6. Do you have a favourite song?

7. How do you spend your free time?

8. What do you think is you worst habit?

9. If you could lear one random skill, what would it be?

10. Would you like to do a sky dive?

NOMINEES:

Style and Strike

Peplum and Prosecco

Mascara on the Run

Beauty by the Bunny

The Beauty Tab

Weird & Wonderful 

So there’s a few facts about me, that you probably don’t care about but hope you enjoyed! 🙂

Amie x
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-65996351-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

