Happy Monday!

So, time for another ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ post, this weeks post is on some of the accessories I’ve been pinning, mainly bangels & bracelets!

 

So here’s a few pics I’ve been pinning…

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

I love Alex & Ani. Their bracelets are great for stacking and they’re so gorgeous!

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

How fab is the turquoise detail with silver?

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Black & gold – love!

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

I’m not sure what bracelet this is, but it reminds me of a Thomas Sabo bracelet, it’s fab! So pretty.

So there’s a few bracelets & bangles that I’ve been pinning, I’m going to leave you guys with this last pin that I found, I completely fell in love!!

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

NEED.

Amie xx

