Hello lovlies!

Friday yet again, so time for another ‘Friday Favourites’.

Haven’t had the most exciting week this week, but here’s what I’ve been loving this week so far!

L’Oreal Super Liner Super Star Eyeliner

Friday Favourites! on Beautitude

I wrote about this in my previous post, ‘Lust List’ . While I was in town I decided to treat myself a little and pick it up. Karen from lovelygirliebits.com was talking about it on her Snapchat as well as writing a full blog post on it. It definitely is worth the full blog post, I am LOVING it! I find pen eyeliners so easy to use and this one is just fab. I was excited to give it a go so I tried it the second I got home from town yesterday, I already had mascara on and it still applied so easily! Took me two minutes and it came out perfect – well, as perfect as I’d be able to get it! Usually I’ll be ages trying to get my liner half way decent looking! First impressions, love! But I’m going to give it a few more days then maybe write a full post.

http://www.lovelygirliebits.com

Here’s the liner I did quickly yesterday. So far, I would definitely recommend it! 🙂

Hozier – Jackie & Wilson

Friday Favourites! on Beautitude

Can Hozier do any wrong? I’ve been obsessed with his new song, ‘Jackie and Wilson’ for a couple of weeks now. Love love…LOVE

Her.ie

Friday Favourites! on Beautitude

I’ve always loved her.ie for the latest news, gossip, beauty buys, everything! This week in particular I am obsessed with reading her.ie for some reason. Maybe it’s for letting me know that Kodaline will replaying in December, or for teasing me with fab food pics from Sweet Republic which has opened on Dublin’s Bachelor’s Walk. Who knows? It’s definitely my go to for a bit of scrolling entertainment.

Cocoa Brown 1 Hour Mousse – Dark Shade

Friday Favourites! on Beautitude

Cocoa Brown needs no introduction at this stage. But I am really loving their new dark shade! I’m a tan addict so I love a dark shade. For almost the same price as Taco Chips, you can get a fabulous dark tan. How can you go wrong? Marisa Carter also shared some news on her Instagram this morning, three new products launching in September! Excited much 🙂

Joanne Larby A.K.A The MakeUp Fairy

Friday Favourites! on Beautitude

Do I actually need to explain why I’m loving Joanne Larby? From her blog which covers almost anything, to her Snapchat Q&A’s, even the fact that she decided to cut her own hair last night. I am absolutely loving her! It’s also great to see someone hitting back at negative comments but hitting back in a positive way, while getting her point across. Makeup tutorials, fitness posts and fashion, joannelarby.com has it all. I’m also so excited to get my hands on her book this November. *insert heart eyed emoji*

Catrice Luxury Nudes Satin Shine

Friday Favourites! on Beautitude

Using a new nail polish is definitely one way to cheer myself up. I picked this Catrice Luxury Nudes nail polish up the other day in Penneys and it’s actually a lot nicer than I thought it would be. It’s in the shade Magical Nude and has a gorgeous sheen which reflects whenever list hits it. I love nude nail polish, it’s my go to colour and it’s just perfect with everything!

So there’s a few things I’ve been loving this week, hope you enjoyed!

Don’t forget to check out my Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Amie x

