Happy Sunday everyone!

I thought I’d write a ‘Sunday Catch Up’ post, seen as I haven’t written one in a while. I seem to always say that when I”m writing catch up posts lately!

So, to go along with a lazy or relaxing Sunday (for most), here’s a bit of light reading! I’ll leave the links if anyone would like to read the full posts 🙂

Sunday Catch Up on Beautitude - Have a  glimpse at what's been going on

Pinteresting Monday

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

This ‘Pinteresting Monday’ is all about high knee boots. I don’t know if I’d be able to pull them off, but I love them, especially for this time of year! They’re so versatile and there’s some gorgeous ones out there. Here’s a few from this post, if you’d like to see more just click on ‘Pinteresting Monday’!

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from PinterestPinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from PinterestPinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Cocoa Brown Passion Persistence Pink Event

Cocoa Brown Passion Persistence Pink - Product Launch

I was luckily invited along to the reveal of Cocoa Browns new products, two instant bronzing gels, in matte & shimmer. It was an amazing day! The fabulous Marissa Carter took centre stage and spoiled us all with gifts and prizes, there was make up tutorials from AJ Fitzsimons, Tara O’Farrell, Rosie Connolly and Marissa herself. As well as a gorgeous tutorial and Q&A with X Factor makeup artist Julia Carter. To read all about the amazing event and to pick up some tips from these fab ladies, click here.

Cocoa Brown Passion Persistence Pink - Product LaunchCocoa Brown Passion Persistence Pink - Product LaunchCocoa Brown Passion Persistence Pink - Product Launch

September Empties!

September Empties on Beautitude - Reviews on Great Hair Day shampoo & Conditioner, Essence Gel Top Coat, Tan Goddess, Physicians Formula Concealer

Every month I write an ‘Empties‘ post, a review of al the products I went through the previous month. This post is pretty short because I didn’t finish that many products. I reviewed Tan Goddess, Essence Gel Top Coat, Great Hair shampoo & conditioner and a couple more. To hear all about them and to see what else I reviewed, click here!

September Empties on Beautitude - Reviews on Great Hair Day shampoo & Conditioner, Essence Gel Top Coat, Tan Goddess, Physicians Formula ConcealerSeptember Empties on Beautitude - Reviews on Great Hair Day shampoo & Conditioner, Essence Gel Top Coat, Tan Goddess, Physicians Formula Concealer

New! Cocoa Brown Bronzing Gels

Cocoa Brown Brand New Instant Bronzing Gels

At the Cocoa Brown event, I got to take home their two new products before the even hit the shelves. I have fallen in love! So handy when you’re in a hurry and can’t be waiting for tan to develop. To read the full review, you can click this link.

Cocoa Brown Brand New Instant Bronzing Gels - pictures and reviewsCocoa Brown Brand New Instant Bronzing Gels - pictures and reviewsCocoa Brown Brand New Instant Bronzing Gels - pictures and reviews

Pinteresting Monday

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Another ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ post! Being the first Monday of October, I decided to go with a Halloween theme, and keep this going for each Monday of October. To have a look at Halloween makeup, that’s not so gory (that will be coming soon!) click here 🙂

Pinteresting Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Halloween SpecialPinteresting Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Halloween Special

The Tan – Review

The Tan by 2 Jenns Review

I’m a big lover of fake tan so I love testing them out. I’ve had my eye on this one for a couple of months and I finally got to try it. I am so impressed! The Tan by Two Jenns is now one of my ultimate favourites. To read the full review – click here.

The Tan by 2 Jenns Review and PicturesThe Tan by 2 Jenns Review and PicturesThe Tan by 2 Jenns Review and Pictures

Irish Blogger Conference – Cork

Overview of Irish Blogger Conference in Cork 26th September 2015.

A couple of weeks ago, I attended a blogging conference in Cork. Full of fab speakers, gifts and  surprises, it was a great day! So much thought and organisation goes into these events and it’s so good to see that they’re supported as well as enjoyed. To read what the conference was like, click here (yet again!).

So that’s my blog over the past two weeks basically covered! There’s another Halloween themed ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ post to come tomorrow. 🙂

Don’t forget to come say hello on

| Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest |

Amie x

