Monday once again!

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

So, you might know, I had the busiest weekend in a long time! On Sunday, I attended the Irish Bloggers Conference in Cork, & on Sunday, I was lucky enough to be invited along to Cocoa Browns #PassionPersistencePink event where Marissa Carter finally revealed the two new Cocoa Brown products! More to come on that later 😉

Anyway, on Saturday I met The Style Shaper, a blogging gal from Kildare and I fell in love with her outfit! She had a fab pair of knee high  laced boots on, so this is where the inspiration for this weeks ‘Pinteresting Monday’ is coming from! Thanks to The Style Shaper 😉

Over the knee or high knee boots are everywhere right now, I’ min love with them! Although, I’m not sure if I’d be able to poull them off, but that won’t stop me window shopping!

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Fashion inspiration from Pinterest

I think my favourite look with over the knee boots would have to be either with a cute dress, or teamed with your favourite over sized jumper and a belt, fab!

So that’s all for this weeks ‘Pinteresting Monday’, seen as next Monday is the first Monday of October, I’ll definitley be doing something Halloween themed!

Hope you enjoyed!

| Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest |

Amie x

