Happy Wednesday!

So, if you’ve been reading my last couple of posts you’ll know that I luckily attended H&M Studio A/W shopping event last week and it was such a good night!

Shopping will never be the same now without prosecco and cake pops on arrival!

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

I got to join the team of Stellar magazine for an evening of bubbles and bites, along with a guest DJ and the chance to be the first to shop H&M’s gorgeous Autumn/Winter collection. How great does that sound?

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

So, along with all the other excited people in their fab outfits, we waited patiently for the doors to open and it was worth the wait! On arrival, we were greeted with prosecco and cake pops (I wish that happened every time I walked into a shop!), the music was going and the place was buzzing.

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

The atmosphere was amazing and the music just topped all that off. The guest DJ looked, should I say, ridiculously cool with a Daft Punk helmet, long blonde hair and a white blazer.

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

Who does it turn out to be? Only Irish model and DJ Vogue Williams. She looked amazing!

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

H&M have amazing fashion and they’re so reasonable, cherry on top! There were so many steals and great buys. From fedora hats to tan boots perfect for those colder evenings, I wanted everything!

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

While browsing around H&M (the biggest one I’ve been in by the way), we stumbled across the talented illustrator Conor Merriman, who was drawing sketches of people and I’m so glad I waited in line for this!

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

How gorgeous is that?

As the team from Stellar were there, I just had to meet their deputy editor, Rosemary Mac Cabe. She is as lovely in person as much as she comes across on her social media sites! Her Snapchat stories are hilarious, I’m so glad I got to meet her 🙂

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

The event was a part of Dublin Fashion Week and it was a great night. Filled with music, chats, drinks and of course shopping!

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

I picked up such a cute pair of burgundy flats and a black and white striped shirt which I just fell in love with (does remind me of Beetlejuice just a bit, but I love it!). How could I go home empty handed? Always as excuse! 😉

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

H&M Style Studio - Sneak Peak at H&M's A/W Collection 2015

Excuse the selfie, haha but I fell in love with this fedora hat! There were so many gorgeous things, if I took pictures of all of them my phone would of ben full with rose gold accessories and every item of clothing in there!

I’ll definitely have to start going to more events like this, such a fab evening 🙂

Did anyone else go? 🙂

| Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest |

Amie x

