Hello lovelies,

So, for this weeks ‘Lust List’, I’m going to focus on beauty products only. I’m such a beauty product addict. From the latest go to product to the everyday essential, I want it all! I’m forever writing makeup lists. & I plan to have everything ticked off my ever growing list one day 🙂

Nars Matte Multiple

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from narscosmetics.com

Nars Matte Multiple in shade Cappadoce is the latest on my to buy (eventually) list. Contouring has been the go to for many of us for what feels like a century. I’m no expert at contouring but everyone loves a trier! But how easy is Nars making it? Simply gliding Cappadoce under your cheekbones (or lack of cheekbones, if that’s what you’re contouring for!) and blend, blend, blend. I’m very excited about buying this, only who knows when that will be! Haha..

Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from sephora.com

If I had to pick three faced products that I couldn’t live without, (there’s no way I could pick less than three) concealer would definitely be one of them! Especially for under the eyes, I need more than my cup of coffee to wake myself up in the morning, and that’s where concealer comes in! Two tones of concealer to cover dark circles, imperfections and discolourations. How amazing does that sound? *insert heart eyed emoji*

NYX Setting Spray

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from nyxcosmetics.com

I’m a big fan of the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray, and I’ve heard NYX Setting Spray is an amazing dupe for a fraction of the price. I’ve read great reviews and everyone living in my area must know how good it is because it is always sold out here! It’s proven tough to get my hands on so it’s now on my list to try as soon as. Has anyone tried and loved? 🙂

Toni & Guy Prep Heat Protection Mist

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from boots.ie

I’m sure there’s a lot of you out there, just like me, who put their hair through torture with all the heat our pure hair has to put up with. I have short, thick hair so it has to be blow-dried and straightened straight after it’s washed and it’s such a pain! I always use a heat protection spray, but I’m really liking the sound of this one as it can be used on wet and dry hair. Most I’ve seen can only be used on wet/damp hair, so I’m excited to try this one!

Urban Decay ‘Riff’ Eyeshadow

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from temptalia.com

Urban Decay eyeshadows are my absolute favourite. Ever since I saw Rosie from Hearts, Heels and Handbags, and Karen from Lovely Girly Bits flaunt this shade on their Snapchat, I have been dying to get my hands on it! I love these kind of eyeshadow shades and ‘Riff’ will definitely make any eye colour pop, especially blue eyes!

Sleek Face Form in Medium

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from sleekmakeup.com

I’ve reviewed Sleek’s Face Form palette before in the lighter shade, which you can read here, but I much prefer bronze shades rather than a very pink blush so I think this palette would be perfect for everyday use.

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from sleekmakeup.com

Sleek products are great and they’re also so affordable. So, I know I’m going to like this one!

How gorgeous do those shades look?

Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from goss.ie

Can Cocoa Brown do any wrong? I’m so excited about this shimmer oil coming out this month along with two other brand new Cocoa Brown products. So looking forward to get a Cocoa Brown shimmery glow over my tan. 🙂

Sebastian Potion 9

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from lookfantastic.com

Potion 9 is described as the ‘ultimate versatile styling cream’, infused with with 9 Botanical extracts to restore lost moisture and that healthy hair look. Potion 9 can be used on wet hair, for a soft blow dry or to help define curls. Or for dry hair, reapply to add texture and to help control untameable hair. This sounds absolutely perfect for me! I’m so looking forward to trying this out, has anyone tried this? 🙂

Charlotte Tilbury Air Brush Flawless Finish

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from charlottetilbury.com

I think this could be the powder of all powders.. I am in love! Powder is an essential, and eventually I’m going to invest in this amazing Charlotte Tilbury powder! How perfect does it look?

Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars
Image from feelunique.com

Who doesn’t want Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream? There are so many uses for this, including protecting and relieving dry skin, cuticle conditioner, after sun soother, after wax treatment, and way more. This is a must in any handbag. NEED

Even as a lipgloss or to use for your brows, a little goes a long way so you’ll be sure to get your moneys worth!

BareMinerals Prime Time

Lust List - Beauty Edition - Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream, BareMinerals Prime Time, Charlotte Tilbury, Sebastian Potion 9, Cocoa Brown Golden Goddess, Urban Decay Riff, Sleek contour palette, Toni & Guy, Laura Mercier, NYX, Nars

Even if you have the worlds best foundation, a good primer is always the best place to start if you want your make up to stay all day! BareMinerals is such a trusted and brilliant brand. Primer creates a silky, smooth canvas for a flawless foundation application, even without applying foundation, Prime Time soothes and evens skin and fixes any discolouration. How amazing does Prime Time sound?

So, there’s a few of the beauty products that are on my to buy list!

Has anyone tried and tested any of them?

Don’t forget you can keep up to date with Beautitude on

| Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest |

Hope you enjoyed!

Amie x

