Happy Thursday people!

As usual, I’m lusting after more things today, makeup, clothes and all in between. So it’s time for another Lust List!

This week I’m looking at Asos boots (insert heart eye emoji), L’Oreal Paris Superstar eyeliner, a few pieces from River Island (as usual) & a few more bits!

Mac Pro LongWear Nourishing Waterproof Foundation

Mac Pro Longweaer Nourishing Waterproof Foundation Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image form makeup alley.com

Doesn’t this foundation sound like it has it all? If you’ve been following my blog for a while you’ll know that I adore Mac. I’ve tried their Pro LongWear foundation and have worn it for years, as well as their Pro LongWear Concealer which I love! So I really want to try this one. The packaging is completely different from the other Pro LongWear foundation, so I’m wondering would it be easier with or without the pump. Obviously the pump is needed with the glass bottle. Has anyone tried this? I can’t wait to see what it’s like.

Black Check Shirt – River Island

Black Check shirt from River Island -Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from River Island app

When in doubt, wear black. I love black clothes, any dark clothes really. & as for check shirts, fab! So this Black Check Shirt from River Island is definitely on my ‘To Buy’ list. Check shirts are great when you’re in a hurry and throwing an outfit together for a casual day. This particular shirt is €37.00 from River Island.

#GirlBoss by Sophia Amoruso

#GirlBossBeautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from elle.com

#GirlBoss, written by founder and CEO of Nasty Gal Sophia Amoruso, is the book that I’m dying to get my hands on right now. From hitch hiking and theft, to becoming CEO of a world wide known retail company, I’m so looking forward to reading Sophia Amoruso’s story and what she has to say.

L’Oreal Superliner Superstar Eyeliner

Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from boots.com

I go through phases with eyeliner, from only being able to use pencil, to only being able to get that flick right with gel, & all in between. Right now I am obsessed with pen eyeliner, they’re so easy to use! I first heard of this L’Oreal eyeliner from Karen of lovelygirliebits.com, and it looks AMAZING. I’m almost as obsessed with buying this as I am with Karens snapchat stories and her blog run by Karen and her sister Joanne. I always get a giggle from her snapchat stories (lovelygirlybits) as well as a good look at beauty products that turn my face into a heart eyed emoji. Can not waaaait to get my hands on this. Thanks for the recommendation Karen!

Asos Boots

Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from asos.com

Oh Asos. I love Chelsea boots and these ‘Asos Ride The Wave’ Chelsea Ankle Boots are only gorgeous. 

Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from asos.com

Carrying on with Asos boots, how gorgeous are these Steve Madden boots? How great would these be with any Winter outfit. These Steve Madden Jupitrr Black Lace Up Heeled Boots are perfect for this Winter. I am actually in love!

Suede Fringe Heeled boots from Asos -Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image fro asos.com

& finally, these New Look Suede Fringe Heeled Boots from Asos. Love the fringe, the colour, the heel, everything! They’re fab.

Black Mesh Lace Triangle Bralet – River Island

Black Mesh Lace Triangle bralet -Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from River Island app

How pretty is this bralet from River Island? Bralets are meant to be seen, and this one is too gorgeous not to be seen! Exclusive to River Island Online, I can’t wait to add this to my wardrobe. Great for wearing under baggy tops that are low cut at the side, or if you’re brave enough, team with a high waist skirt for a night out.

Vita Liberata NKD SKN Tan Mousse

Vita Liberata NKD SKN -Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from vitaliberata.ie

I love trying new tans and this one looks amazing. I’ve read reviews on other tans by Vita  Liberata which are so promising. I’m so looking forward to trying this, and will definitely be writing a review 🙂

Penney’s/Primark Hot Water Bottles

Penney's hot water bottle -Beautitude Lust List - Fashion and Beauty Lust List
Image from primark.com

 Is it too early to be wanting a new hot water bottle? How cute is this one form Penneys? I’m so excited to get snuggled up with a new hot water bottle, I might leave it a couple of weeks yet though!

So there’s a few things that I’m wanting this week, has anyone tried these already?

Amie x

