Hello lovlies 🙂

I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Angela from Beauty by the Bunny. Her blog is great and her pictures are actually amazing. Definitely worth the look! 🙂

 

Blogger Awards are a great way to get to know bloggers as well as a good way to find other blogs.

So, here we go 🙂 DISCLAIMER- I have not done anything outrageous so these are extremely boring facts haha..

RULES:

  1. First, you have to thank the person who nominated you – so thank you again Angela!
  2. Write 7 facts about yourself.
  3.  Nominate 15 other bloggers.

7 FACTS:

1. I can tan my own back. I won’t lie I’m actually extremely proud of this! Haha.. I constantly wear tan, so this comes in very handy!

2. I get the worst hangovers ever. Like I mean EVER. That’s not just me exaggerating.. I genuinely do. I need a proper hangover day to recover! I either can’t eat at all, or will eat everything in sight haha..

3. I really, really, REALLY do not like Rihanna..

4. Whenever I’m eating a bagel, a burger, or anything sandwich like, I always, always, always turn it upside down to eat it for some reason. I always do it with out fail and have no idea why.

5. I moved from home when I was 17 and started a business course, to realised I absolutely hated it. I lasted a year in my course only to drop out, now I’m back in college studying Media & PR. There’s no point spending three years studying something you hate, knowing that you’ll never go for a job in that area! So glad I never went back to finish the other two years.

6. I have a serious case of resting bitch face. I’m not always giving dirty looks I swear, it’s just the way my face is ha!

7. I love getting new mugs. Not any mugs, I’m actually very fussy about what I’l drink tea/coffee out of! I love a good mug, with a big handle. I also have about 5 or 6 pug mugs. (Pugs are too cute)

So there’s 7 extremely exciting and interesting facts about me (I can also be very sarcastic)

NOMINEES:

BabaJazzleBlog

EdwinPawl

Lauren Rellis

Niamh Kelly

Mascara Mysteries 

Confetti and Curves

The Beauty Tab

Thrifty Minor

Leah’s Fashion Blog

Coffee With Zoe

Ellerow

Basic Girl Blogs

Cade Lauren

Makeup & Moments

Wake Up To Makeup With Kayla

Amie x

