Happy Monday everyone!

I’m really loving Pinterest lately, I easily loose track of time scrolling through pins.

For this weeks ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ I’m focusing on black jeans. Just because, how great are black jeans? I could live in them. Casual, dressy, with converse or with heels, they’re great for anything.

How can you go wrong with them? I especially love ripped black jeans.

I don’t think i know anyone who doesn’t own a pair of black jeans. They’re a must in any wardrobe!

So simple, yet so effective.

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

Ripped black jeans, black fedora hat & a white t-shirt. Simple but lovely! I’m really loving these hats too.

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

Love this! *insert heart eye emoji*

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

When I saw this, the first thing that popped into my head was ‘airport outfit’. Is that weird? Haha..

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

This is probably the most simple and casual outfit. I think it’s cute, keeping it causal with cons.

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

Love this, looks so cosy too. I’m also lusting after her hair! Fab.

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

Love love love!!!

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

From smart to casual black jeans are just perfect. Is anyone like me and could live in their black jeans?

So that’s it for this weeks ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ πŸ™‚

Amie x

Pinteresting Monday on Beautitude - Inspiration from Pinterest - Black jeans

