Hello again everyone (for the last time today I promise!)

Hope everyone had a lovely Sunday, I had a particularly lazy Sunday, apart from an odd bit here and there and obviously some blogging 🙂

Right now I’m sitting here with a cup of tea ready to relax for the night, but before I get too relaxed I decided to round up this weeks posts into one.

So, if anyone’s looking for some easy Sunday reading here you are 🙂

Blog Catch Up - Beatitude Weekly Catch Up on Posts

Pinteresting Monday

Pinteresting Monday - Style & Inspiration from Pinterest

Every Monday, I write a ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ post. Mainly, it’s what I’ve been pinning that week in terms of fashion. I like to pick either a fashion trend or a particular piece of clothing for each ‘Pinteresting Monday‘ post, but this week I did it a little different.

I went in a different direction and shared some of my favourite quotes from Pinterest.

Pinteresting Monday - Don't Quit Your Day Dream

To see more of the quotes I’ve been recently pinning, you can click here. 🙂

I love pinning quotes on Pinterest. I’ve only really gotten into Pinterest the past couple of months & i’m addicted!

Pop by tomorrow for a new ‘Pinteresting Monday’ post.

SoSu by Suzanne Jackson – Nail Polish Review

SoSu Nail Polish Review - Money Talks

I finally got around to trying a nail polish from Irish blogger Suzanne Jackson’s nail polish collection, SoSu by Suzanne Jackson.  I decided to go for a neutral colour, ‘Money Talks’ is the fab shade that I picked, after what seemed like forever!

SoSu Nail Varnish Review - Money Talks

One thing I will say is I am not one bit disappointed by SoSu Nail Polish! I’ll definitely be picking up more, I can’t wait to try some A/W colours 🙂

To read my full review and to see some more pics, you can click here.

Real Neat Blog Award

Real Neat Blog Award

I love writing these kind of posts! I was nominated by Danielle’s Beauty Life to do the Real Neat Blog Award. So, if you’d like to learn about more about me you can have a nosy at my Real Neat Blog Award post. 🙂

Mini Make Up Haul 

Mini Makeup Haul

I’m just back from a few days break in Prague, & I bought a few make up products at the airport & while in Prague so I did a little beauty product haul! I headed straight for the Mac counter in the airport, then my next stop was Urban Decay. For more detail on what I bought and again, to see more pics you can read my ‘Mini Make Up Haul ♥’

July Empties #2

July Empties #2 blog post featuring Garnier, Cocoa Brown, W7, Essence products

This is my second ‘Empties‘ post of July. I finished a few more products & decided to include them 🙂

You can read it by clicking here, or to have a look at my first ‘Empties‘ post you can click here 🙂

So there’s my weekly blog round up 🙂

Don’t forget you can follow by blog by email or on WordPress by simply signing up on the right hand side!

& if you like you can follow me on Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest.

Amie xx 

