Happy Friday everyone!

Hope you all had a great week.

So, I’m sure most of you have heard of Suzanne Jackson, otherwise known as So Sue Me, an Irish blogger who has made it big  huge for herself, & has now a line of her very own nail polishes.

It claims that you can get that salon gel nail look – with out the UV lamp and you can take it off easily with nail polish remover. The collection includes 25 colours of gel colour nail polishes, with no UV lamp needed.

I finally picked one of the colours up, & I’m going to tell you guys what I thought of it 🙂

SoSu Nail Polish Review - Money Talks

love nail polish. I much prefer painting my own nails, rather than getting gels or acrylics as I’m not a big fan. I like to keep my own nails as strong & healthy as I can and to try keep the length in them. So you can image my heartbreak when I break a nail, it’s so upsetting to me haha..

I decided to only get one for the moment, to see if I like it. So, picking a colour was a hard choice. I decided to go for a neutral colour, I went for Money Talks, which is a pinky/nude colour.

My first impression was that I love the design of the bottle! I love the gold detail & I think it looks classy looking.

SoSu Nail Varnish Review - Money Talks

I applied two coats of ‘Money Talks’ & I was surprised at how quick it was to dry! It also feels smooth and almost soft on your nails.

SoSu Nail Varnish Review - Money Talks

So here’s my nails freshly painted (with no flash). So far I was impressed, but the big test for me was how long it would actually last on my nails. I’ve tried so many brands of nail polish but it still chipped within a couple of days.

But I must say, this is the best nail polish I have used to date. The nail polish didn’t chip until a good 5 days later, which really impressed me – as I said other nail polishes I have tried lasted no more than two days.

SoSu Nail Varnish Review - Money Talks

Here’s another snap of ‘Money Talks’ with the flash. How pretty is that colour? I absolutely love SoSu nail polish & I will definitely be buying a better selection of colours! I can’t wait to try them all 🙂

The collection includes 25 colours of gel colour nail polishes, with no UV lamp needed.
Image from sosueme.ie

There’s such a fab collection of colours with great names. I think next on my list is ‘I do’ which is a fab nude shade, ‘This is Paradise’ a gorgeous turquoise shade, & a gorgeous glitter called ‘Unicorn Dust’. I could go on and on about the different colours that I’m lusting after! 🙂

The collection includes 25 colours of gel colour nail polishes, with no UV lamp needed.
Image from Instagram @apr_amie

The ‘SoSu’ range is available in pharmacies across Ireland, nail salons & Penneys (best ;)) at €7.99.

Hope you enjoyed my review 🙂

Don’t forget you can follow my blog by clicking the tabs at the right hand side, also my Instagram, Twitter & Pinterest 🙂

Amie xx 

