Hello again everyone 🙂

I’ve been nominated by Danielle from the fab Danielle’s Beauty Life to do the Real Neat Blog Award. Thank you Danielle for nominating me 🙂

Real Neat Blog Award

Here are the rules for the award:

1. Put the award logo on your blog

2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you

3. Thank the person who nominated you, linking to their blog

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blog

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

Danielle’s Questions:

1. Your favourite high end product and favourite drug store product?

My favourite high end products are definitely Mac lipsticks. Although I don’t have as many as I’d like to! At the minute, I have Hue, Heroin & Ruby Woo. The three colours couldn’t be any more different, from a pinky nude, to a vibrant purple and a deep red. I love love love the three of them but if I had to pick a favourite out of those three it would probably be Heroin. My favourite drugstore product would have to be Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner or Essence Ultra Strong Nail Hardener. They’re both great!

2. If you could only go on holiday to one place for the rest of your life where would it be?

Oh that’s a hard one. I haven’t travelled much yet, but maybe Hawaii or New York. Both so different but I couldn’t choose!

3. When applying your make up do you do your eyes or your face first?

When I’m doing normal day to day makeup, I do my face then my eyes. But if I’m going out and I’m not rushing, I like to take my time and do my eyes first.

4. How long have you been blogging?

 Since the start of May this year, near enough to three months 🙂

5. Have you told your friends and family that you’ve started up your own blog?

The majority of them, yes I have 🙂

6. Favourite lipstick?

 It depends on what I’m doing or where I’m going, but I love Mac Heroin!

7. If you could be any one in the entire world for one day who would you be?

Oh wow I really don’t know… I don’t think I have an answer for that one, oops!

My Questions: 

1.  What’s the best book you’ve ever read?

2. What’s your holy grail beauty product?

3. What’s your absolute dream job?

4. Have you ever won anything – big or small?

5. What’s your favourite accent?

6. Do you prefer tea or coffee?

7. Are you a Disney lover?

My Nominations:

Shameless Sparkles

Everything Holly

A Sprinkle of Phoebe

Biscuits and Makeup

Beauty Zipped

Hope you enjoyed 🙂

Amie xx

