Happy Monday everyone!

I’m particularly not enjoying this Monday as I’ve to do a stock take in work 😦

I missed last weeks Pinteresting Monday post so I’m going to do two weeks in one post!

Pinteresting Monday

I’m really into stripes lately so this is what I’ve been pinning in terms of stripes! 🙂

I love how summery this look is! It’s so simple and I think the accessories really make it.

I love the simplicity of this also! Can’t go wrong with black jeans 😉

Although this isn’t a Summer outfit, I thought I’d add it in because I love it! It’s so casual & simple.

I love EVERYTHING about this, fab!

Stripes are great for everyday wear, they’re so versatile!

So now I’m moving on to kimonos.. I think kimonos can dress up the simplist of outfits, they’re a must in any wardrobe!

   

How gorgeous are these long kimonos?

 

 

I absolutely love this one! How cool is this outfit? Love the high socks & the beanie!

Sorry for missing last weeks post but hope you enjoyed this weeks! 🙂

Hope your Monday is short & your coffee is strong

  Im gonna leave you guys with this 🙂

 

Amie xx

