Hi everyone πŸ™‚

Hope everyone’s enjoying the sunny days!

Today I’m going to go throughΒ My Three Favourite Mascaras!

My Three Favourite Mascaras

I just think it’s mad how much of a change a good mascara makes to your whole look. I never wear fake eyelashes, I tried to once and ended up taking them off before leaving the house so I do love a good mascara!

I’ve tried so many mascaras, I use to stick to the likes of Maybelline but I’ve found recently that they seemed to dry out my lashes and after a few hours it didn’t look like I was wearing mascara at all! I’ll still probably give another few mascaras like that a go, but here are my favourites at the moment!

Soap & Glory Thick & Fast Mascara

Soap & Glory Thick & Fast Mascara

If you’ve read my recent post on myΒ Soap & Glory Favourites,Β you know I’m a huge fan of Soap & Glory! I got this mascara in a Soap & Glory gift set that was one of my last Christmas presents (lucky me :)) and I’m so happy that it was in it because to be honest I never would of thought of buying any make p products by Soap & Glory. But this I will definitely will re-buy!

Soap & Glory Thick & Fast Mascara Review

Even with one layer it makes your lashes look a lot fuller and longer. The lengthening aspect of this mascara is actually amazing.

Another thing that I love about it is the wand, it’s not too big but big enough to coat the majority of your lashes at once.It’s not clumpy or heavy and it lasts all day too.

It’s priced at €11.70 and it’s so so worth it! One of my absolute favourites.

Benefit They’re Real

Benefit They're Real

I’m sure anyone who has tried this mascara must agree with me that it is so worth it!

This mascara actually makes it look like you’re wearing fake eyelashes. A few times when I’ve been wearing it I have been asked were my eyelashes fake. So you really are getting what you’re paying for!

Benefit They're Real

The wand makes it for such an easy application. It also lasts all day, I can’t fault it!

Benefit is such a fabulous brand, you can almost be sure that you’re in for a good product, & with this mascara that’s definitely the case! It’s usually priced at €26. But it lasts in the long run and to me it’s worth it.

Mac Extreme Dimension Lash Mascara

Mac Extreme Dimension Lash Mascara

I don’t think I have to even describe this, it’s all in the name!

I’m a Mac Lover. And it’s no exception when it comes to this mascara!

Mac Extreme Dimension Lash Mascara

It gives your lashes a fuller, curly and longer look. It leaves no clumps at all and it lasts all day. Everything you’d look for in a good mascara!

It’s just under €20 and if you’re a mascara lover, I’d urge you to pick this one up πŸ˜‰

So there’s my three favourite mascaras right now! πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading & you can follow me on Instagram, Twitter, & Pinterest by simply clicking the links or the icons on my blog πŸ™‚

Amie xx

