Hello again dolls!

Pinteresting Monday

For this weeks Pinteresting Monday I’ve been pinning dungarees, or overalls, whatever you like to call them, I love them!

There’s so many ways you can style them, I love them with a simple white t-shirt and a few accessories.

Here’s what I’ve been pinning!

image

image

I think the leather jacket here really transforms this look, it just shows that you can wear dungarees with almost anything and they look great.

image image image image

Stripes seem to be everywhere right now, and they look fab here!

image

I think this is my favourite of these looks. Everything from the sunglasses down to the sandals. I’ll definitely be keeping my eyes open for a pair like these!

So that’s what I’ve been pinning in terms of fashion today, & that’s it for my second Pinterest post! 🙂

Until next time,

Amie xx

